معلومات عنا

منذ أن تأسست في عام 2006، كانت الشركة متخصصة في R & D وتصنيع سبائك الألومنيوم وسبائك الزنك المنتجات. وتقع الشركة في منطقة يينزهو، مدينة نينغبو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ. تغطي مساحة قدرها حوالي 13،500 متر مربع، ومساحة البناء حوالي 10،000 متر مربع.

لدينا 7 وحدات من 160T إلى 800T الغرفة الباردة يموت آلات الصب، و 3 وحدات من 50T إلى 168T الغرفة الساخنة يموت آلات الصب. أكثر من 20 وحدة من مراكز تصنيع الآلات والمخارط CNC، خنفساء ضبط 2sets خطوط التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية. مسحوق واحد خط إنتاج الطلاء. أكثر من 50sets من جميع أنواع تجهيز المعدات الميكانيكية. مثل آلات الحفر، وأطلقوا النار آلة التفجير، آلة تلميع، ومصانع الاهتزاز وهلم جرا. لدينا أيضا أنواع من أدوات الاختبار المتقدمة، مثل CMM، مطياف، وأدوات القياس الهوائية الخ

ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية. تستخدم أساسا في المعدات الصناعية والسيارات والمجالات الطبية والفضاء أجزاء المطار. العديد من زبائننا هم OEM.

على مر السنين، ومفهوم يجري ملتزمون بتوفير منتجات وخدمات منافسة للعملاء هي مهمة مشروعنا، و "النزاهة والابتكار والمهنية، الفوز" هو القيم الأساسية لدينا. الاعتماد على الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي، والاستفادة من امكانات الداخلية، وتوسيع بنشاط السوق، وتطوير منتجات جديدة. بعد سنوات من الجهود، شركتنا قد فاز الاعتراف العديد من الشركات المحلية والخارج الشهيرة. وهكذا، وشركتنا يمكن تطويرها بشكل مستمر وصحية وثابت.


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد السيارات

WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Since being founded in 2006, our company has been specialized in the R&D and manufacturing of aluminum alloy and zinc alloy products. Company is located in Yinzhou district, Ningbo city, Zhejiang province. Covering an area of about 13,500 square meters, the construction area of about 10,000 square meters.

We have 7 units of 160T to 800T cold chamber die casting machines, and 3 units of 50T to 168T hot chamber die casting machines. More than 20 units of machining centers and CNC lathes, 2sets of ultrasonic cleaning lines. One powder coating production line. More than 50sets of all kinds of mechanical processing equipments. Such as drilling machines, shot blasting machine, polishing machine, vibration mills and so on. We also have kinds of advanced testing instruments, such as CMM, spectrometer, and pneumatic measuring instruments etc.

Our products are exported to Europe and north America. Mainly used in industrial equipment, automotive, medical fields and aerospace airport parts. Many of our customers are OEM.

Over the years, the concept of being commited to provide competitive products and services to customers is our enterprise mission, and “Integrity , Innovation, Professional, Win-win” is our core values. Relying on scientific, technological innovation, and tap the internal potential, actively expand the market, develop new products. After years of efforts, our company has won the recognition of many famous domestic and abroad enterprises. Thus, our company can be developed continuously, healthy and stably.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

WhatsApp Online Chat !